Legal Notice

Our company takes the protection and confidentiality of individuals' personal data very seriously. We are committed to respecting your privacy and protecting access to your personal data (hereafter referred to as the

("DCP") by collecting and using them exclusively in compliance with the legal provisions in force. Through this policy, we wish to inform you, in a transparent manner, about the types of data we collect and how we collect, use and protect your DCPs. Our website www.mesptitspapillons.fr allows you to easily access our data protection policy. We are committed to updating it in accordance with regulatory and legislative changes and in compliance with the best practices and recommendations issued by the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL). Therefore, we invite you to visit this page on a regular basis to ensure that you accept all the conditions.

1. Who are we?

 

Our company MES P'TITS PAPILLONS having its headquarters at 7 boulevard Henri Arnauld 49 100 Angers, registered with the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Angers under the number 878526359, represented by Bérangère BRUNET in her capacity as creator, is responsible for the collection, processing and use of the data you provide us. Our company is not subject to the obligation to appoint a Data Protection Officer within the meaning of the regulations in force. Nevertheless, relays are always appointed within the company to ensure compliance with these regulations and the implementation and regular updating of "best practices" in terms of DCP protection.

 

2. What data do we collect and use?  

 

The data that the brand MES P'TITS PAPILLONS collects about you is limited to the information you provide as part of the services offered and interactions with the brand: - Account creation and billing information Your name, first name and postal address, telephone number, date of birth and data necessary to process payment, identifiers and passwords (encrypted and only stored in order to recognize your authentication on the website), persons to whom purchases must be sent) - Financial information related to transactions Credit card number and expiration date, Information related to browsing habits (Google Analytics) Cookie identifier, pages visited, actions taken on the website and recurrence + demographic and geographical data) - Information related to purchasing habits (Magento) Purchase history, habits and preferences.

 

3. How are they collected?

 

With your prior consent, these data are collected when you communicate them to us following an order process, when you open a customer account or when you subscribe to our newsletter. It is used to process your orders, including any guarantees, our services and the technical administration of our website. 

4. How we use your data and on what legal grounds ?

 

We assure you that the personal data you provide us with is only used for explicit and legitimate purposes. They allow us to:

- Process your orders, your payments, the delivery of goods and the provision of services that you place.

- Manage our customer base

- Send you newsletters or invitations to events

- Facilitate and fluidify as much as possible the processing of your order

- Improving our service to you

- Seek to avoid all forms of fraud and the risk of non-payment.

- Handling and resolving your complaints or questions

5. Who do we share your data with?

(Who are the recipients of your data?)

 

We may share your information with third parties such as service providers within our company in order to facilitate and optimise our services to you. We assure you that all your personal data is confidential, their access is limited to our employees, service providers and agents of our company who need it in the execution of their mission. We guarantee that all our employees with access to your FTDs are bound by an obligation of confidentiality and are liable to disciplinary measures and/or other sanctions in the event of failure to comply with these obligations. To process payments, we forward your payment data to the following authorised service providers: WIX. You will also find further information on the data protection regulations of these service providers on their websites. Furthermore, we do not share, sell or pass on your data (customer files) to third parties not connected with our company.

6. Is your personal data transferred ?

 

If you access the website from a country that is not a member of the European Union, whose legislation relating to the collection, use and transfer of data differs from that of the European Union, Our website being governed by French law, the corresponding terms of use and this Policy, You consent to the transfer of your PCD to the European Union. We may also transfer your data to Group Companies that may be located outside the European Union, for the purposes set out above. Where this is the case, we ensure, before transferring your data, that these entities offer an adequate level of protection in accordance with applicable law.

Under no circumstances will your PCDs be transferred outside the countries that are part of the European Economic Area or that are already considered, at the date of transfer, by the European Commission as guaranteeing an adequate level of protection for the citizen. You may consult the list of these countries at the following address: https://ec.europa.eu/info/law/law-topic/ data-protection/data-transfers-outside-eu/adequacy-protection-personal-data-non-eu-countries_en)

7. What we use cookies for, targeting, social plugins?  

 

Our company uses small text files (also called cookies) deposited on your hard drive when you visit our website. They save information such as language preference, length of visit and pages viewed. These cookies enable us to increase the fluidity of navigation on our website, and to analyse the frequentation and use of our users and thus to produce statistics to enable us to improve the presentation of our products and our communication. You have the possibility to customize the settings of these cookies in your browser. If you wish to prevent them from being stored on your hard drive, you can select "Reject Cookies" in your browser settings. Certain features of our website (sharing content on social networks, direct video playback) rely on services offered by third party websites. These functions deposit cookies allowing them to trace your browsing and thus analyse your browsing habits, measure the audience of our website, your centres of interest and propose targeted offers. These cookies are deposited only if you give your consent. It is possible for you to find out about the nature of the cookies deposited, to accept or refuse them either globally for the entire website and all the services, or service by service. In addition, you can also delete the cookies already stored on your computer at any time. Nevertheless, in this case, when you browse our website, certain functions will no longer be accessible, and the operation will no longer be optimal. We disclaim all responsibility for this. Our website uses the plugins of the social networks Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp. If you do not want Facebook or Instagram to affect the data collected via our website directly to your profile, we invite you to disconnect from the corresponding service before visiting our website. You can also completely prevent the plugin from loading with add-ons for your browser, for example with the "NoScript" script blocker (http://www.noscript.net/).

8. Our newsletters and advertising actions  

 

If you have given your consent to this, you will receive our newsletter as well as regular information about our company's commercial actions and products. We would also like to inform you about the service we use to send you newsletters. This is the Scal-e service. Your data enables us to communicate with you in the context of marketing campaigns (by e-mail or post) and to keep you informed of news or new products from our company that may be of interest to you.

9. How long is your data kept ?

 

Our company does not keep your PCDs for longer than is necessary for the purposes for which they are collected. The storage period is thus limited according to the purpose of the processing and within the framework of the applicable legislation. Thus, data relating to our customers is kept for the duration of the commercial relationship, plus 3 years for the purposes of promotion and canvassing, without prejudice to the obligations of conservation or the applicable prescription periods if applicable. Data relating to prospects are kept for a period of 3 years from the last contact with our company.

 

10. How secure is your data ?

 

Our company protects and secures the PCDs collected. We ensure their confidentiality and prevent them from being distorted, damaged, destroyed or disclosed to unauthorised third parties. We have therefore taken appropriate physical, electronic and organisational protection measures to prevent any loss, misuse, unauthorised access or disclosure, alteration or destruction of your personal data.

Among these safeguards, we incorporate technologies specifically designed to protect your PCDs during their transfer. However, despite our efforts, our company cannot guarantee the infallibility of this protection due to the unavoidable risks that may occur during data transmission in general. For this reason, we advise you to exercise caution to prevent unauthorized access to your PCDs.

In order to avoid intrusions into your PCDs, remember to log out as soon as the use of your computer can be shared. Indeed, we would like to remind you that you are responsible for keeping your password and account information confidential. Your credit card payment is secured with the 3D secure device which allows a double identification of the cardholder via a single-use secure code transmitted by SMS. The validation of the payment by your bank can only take place after you have entered the secure code received. Under no circumstances MES P'TITS PAPILLONS keeps your bank details. Transmissions to banks are encrypted and secure.

 

11. What are your rights ?

 

You may at any time (when creating your customer account, when placing an order or in your personal account settings on Our website) access your PADs, modify them, update them or request their deletion. You can also, without having to justify the reason and free of charge, exercise your rights to access, modify, update or delete your data by sending your request in writing to our headquarters: MES P'TITS PAPILLONS 7 Boulevard Henri Arnauld 49 100 ANGERS France In order for us to satisfy your request, you must send us a copy of your ID. The processing time for these requests will be a maximum of one month. You may also revoke at any time the consent you have given us for the collection and use of your data, always without having to justify a reason for advertising solicitation or the receipt of our newsletters by clicking on the hypertext link at the bottom of our correspondence.

12. Who to contact in case of conflict?

 

In the event of difficulties, Our Customer Service is there to answer your questions and will do everything possible to provide you with a satisfactory response. You may also, (in accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended and the General European Data Protection Regulation n°2016/679) at any time address any complaint to the CNIL, the supervisory authority in France, by e-mail, telephone or post to the following address Mail: 3 Place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715 - 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07 Internet: https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes,

Telephone: +33 (0)1 53 73 73 22 22

You also have the possibility to turn to another equivalent supervisory authority in the EU Member State in which you are domiciled, a list of which can be found at the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm.

Mentions légales

Notre entreprise prend très au sérieux la protection et la confidentialité des données personnelles des individus. Nous nous engageons à respecter votre vie privée et à protéger l’accès à vos données à caractère personnel (ci-après désignées les
« DCP ») en les collectant et les utilisant exclusivement dans le respect des dispositions légales en vigueur. A travers cette politique, nous souhaitons vous informer, en toute transparence, quant aux types de données que nous collectons et la manière dont nous recueillons, utilisons et protégeons vos DCP. Notre site internet www.mesptitspapillons.fr , vous permet d’accéder facilement à la consultation de notre politique de protection des données. Nous nous attachons à la mettre à jour en fonction des évolutions réglementaires, législatives et dans le respect des bonnes pratiques et recommandations édictées par la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL). Aussi, nous vous invitons à visiter cette page de manière régulière afin de vous assurer que vous en acceptez toutes les conditions. 

1. Qui sommes nous ?

 

Notre entreprise MES P’TITS PAPILLONS ayant son siège social au 7 boulevard Henri Arnauld 49 100 Angers, immatriculée au Registre de la Chambre du Commerce et d’Industrie d’Angers sous le numéro 878526359, Représentée par Bérangère BRUNET en sa qualité de créatrice, est responsable de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation des données que vous nous communiquez. Notre entreprise n’est pas soumise à l’obligation de nommer un délégué responsable de la protection des données (« Data Protection Officer ») au sens de la règlementation en vigueur. Néanmoins, des relais sont nommés au sein de l’entreprise afin d’assurer à tout moment le respect de cette règlementation et l’implémentation et la mise à jour régulière des « best practices » en matière de protection des DCP.

 

2. Quelles sont les données que nous collectons et utilisons ? 

 

Les données que la marque MES P’TITS PAPILLONS recueille à votre sujet se limitent aux informations que vous fournissez dans le cadre des services proposés et des interactions avec la marque : - Informations de création de compte et de facturation Vos noms, prénoms et adresse postale, votre numéro de téléphone, votre date de naissance et les données nécessaires au traitement du paiement, identifiants et mots de passe (cryptés et uniquement stockés afin de reconnaitre votre authentification au site), personnes auxquelles les achats doivent être expédiés) - Informations financières liés aux transactions Numéro de carte de crédit et date d’expiration, nom et adresse du titulaire de la carte) - Informations liées aux habitudes de navigation (Google Analytics) Identifiant du cookie, pages visitées, actions réalisées sur le site et récurrence + données démographiques et géographiques) - Informations liées aux habitudes d'achat (Magento) Historique d’achat, habitudes et préférences 

 

3. Comment sont elles recueillies ?

 

Avec votre consentement préalable, ces données sont collectées lorsque vous nous les communiquez suite à un processus de commande, lors de l'ouverture d'un compte client ou lors de l'inscription à notre lettre d'information. Elles sont utilisées pour traiter vos commandes, y compris d'éventuelles garanties, nos prestations de service ainsi que l'administration technique de notre site. 

4. À quelles fins utilisons nous vos données

et sur quelles bases légales ?

 

Nous vous assurons que les données personnelles que vous nous fournissez sont utilisées uniquement à des fins explicites et légitimes. Elles nous permettent de : 

• Traiter vos commandes, vos paiements, la livraison des marchandises et la fourniture de prestations que vous passez. 

• Gérer de notre clientèle 

• Vous envoyer des newsletters ou des invitations à des événements 

• Faciliter et fluidifier autant que possible le traitement de votre commande 

• Améliorer notre service à votre égard 

• Chercher à éviter toute forme de fraude et de risque d’impayé 

• Traiter et résoudre vos réclamations ou questions 

5. Avec qui partageons nous vos données ?

(Quels sont les destinataires de vos données ?)

 

Nous sommes susceptibles de transmettre vos informations à des tiers tels que des prestataires de notre entreprise afin de faciliter et optimiser nos prestations envers vous. Nous vous assurons que toutes vos données personnelles sont confidentielles, leur accès est limité aux collaborateurs de notre entreprise, prestataires et agents de notre entreprise qui en ont besoin dans le cadre de l’exécution de leur mission. Nous vous garantissons que l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs ayant accès à vos DCP est tenu par une obligation de confidentialité et s’expose à des mesures disciplinaires et/ou autres sanctions en cas de non-respect de ces obligations. Pour traiter les paiements, nous transmettons vos données de paiement aux prestataires mandatés suivants :WIX. Vous trouverez aussi sur les sites web de ces prestataires de plus amples informations sur la protection des données qu’ils appliquent. Par ailleurs, nous ne partageons, ni ne vendons ni ne communiquons vos données (fichiers-clients) à des tiers n’ayant pas de rapport avec notre entreprise 

6. Vos données personnelles sont elles transférées ?

 

En cas d’accès au Site depuis un pays non membre de l’Union européenne, dont la législation relative à la collecte, à l’utilisation et au transfert de données diffère de celles de l’Union européenne, Notre Site étant régi par le droit français, les conditions d’utilisation correspondantes et la présente Politique, Vous consentez à ce que vos DCP soient transférées vers l’Union européenne. Nous pouvons également transmettre vos données aux Sociétés du Groupe qui peuvent être situées en dehors de l’Union européenne, et ce toujours dans le cadre des finalités énoncées ci-dessus. Lorsque c’est le cas, nous nous assurons, avant de les transférer, que ces entités offrent un niveau de protection adéquat, conformément à la législation applicable. 

Vos DCP ne seront en aucun cas transférées en dehors des pays faisant partie de l’Espace Economique Européen ou déjà considérés, à la date du transfert, par la Commission Européenne comme garantissant au citoyen un niveau de protection adéquat. Il vous est possible de consulter la liste de ces pays à l’adresse suivante : https://ec.europa.eu/info/law/law-topic/ data-protection/data-transfers-outside-eu/adequacy-protection-personal-data-non-eu-countries_en

7. À quelles fins utilisons-nous les cookies,
ciblage, plugin sociaux ? 

 

Notre entreprise utilise des petits fichiers textes (appelés également cookies) déposés sur votre disque dur lorsque vous êtes amenés à vous rendre sur notre site. Ils sauvegardent des informations, par exemple la préférence de langue, la durée de la visite et les pages consultées. Ces cookies nous permettent d’augmenter la fluidité de navigation sur notre site, et d’analyser la fréquentation et l’utilisation de nos utilisateurs et ainsi réaliser des statistiques afin de nous permettre d’améliorer la présentation de nos produits et de notre communication. Vous avez la possibilité de personnaliser le paramétrage de ces cookies dans votre navigateur. Si vous souhaitez empêcher leur stockage sur votre disque dur, vous pouvez sélectionner « Refuser les cookies » dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Certaines fonctionnalités de notre site (partage de contenus sur les réseaux sociaux, lecture directe de vidéos) s’appuient sur des services proposés par des sites tiers. Ces fonctionnalités déposent des cookies leur permettant notamment de tracer votre navigation et ainsi analyser vos habitudes de navigation, mesurer l’audience de notre site, vos centres d’intérêts et vous proposer des offres ciblées. Ces cookies ne sont déposés que si vous donnez votre accord. Il vous est possible de vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, de les accepter ou de les refuser soit globalement pour l’ensemble du site et l’ensemble des services, soit service par service. Par ailleurs, il vous est également possible, à tout moment, de supprimer les cookies déjà déposés sur votre ordinateur. Néanmoins, dans ce cas, lorsque vous naviguerez sur notre site, certaines fonctionnalités ne seront plus accessibles et le fonctionnement ne sera plus optimal. Nous en dégageons toute responsabilité. Notre site utilise les plugins des réseaux sociaux Facebook, Instagram, whatsapp. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook ou Instagram affectent les données recueillies via notre site directement à votre profil, nous vous invitons à vous déconnecter du service correspondant avant de visiter notre site. Vous pouvez également empêcher totalement le chargement du plugin avec des modules complémentaires pour votre navigateur, par exemple avec le bloqueur de script « NoScript » (http://www.noscript.net/). 

8. Nos newsletters et actions publicitaires 

 

Si vous avez donné votre consentement à cette fin, vous recevez notre newsletter ainsi que des informations régulières sur les actions commerciales et les produits de notre entreprise. Nous souhaitons également vous informer sur le service que nous utilisons pour vous envoyer les newsletters. Il s’agit du service Scal-e. Vos données nous permettent de communiquer avec vous dans le cadre de campagnes de marketing (par mail ou par courrier) et de vous tenir informé d’actualités ou de nouveaux produits de notre entreprise qui pourraient vous intéresser. 

9. Combien de temps sont conservées vos données ?

 

Notre entreprise ne conserve pas vos DCP pour une durée plus longue que nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées. La durée de conservation est ainsi limitée en fonction de la finalité du traitement et dans le cadre de la législation applicable. Ainsi, les données relatives à notre clientèle sont conservées pendant toute la durée de la relation commerciale, augmentée de 3 ans à des fins d’animation et de prospection, sans préjudice des obligations de conservation ou des délais de prescriptions applicables le cas échéant. Les données relatives aux prospects sont conservées pendant une durée de 3 ans à compter du dernier contact entrant avec notre entreprise. 

 

10. Quelle sécurité accordons nous à vos données ? 

 

Notre entreprise protège et sécurise les DCP collectées. Nous vous assurons leur confidentialité et empêchons qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées, détruites ou divulguées à des tiers non autorisés. Nous avons donc pris des mesures adaptées de protection physiques, électroniques et organisationnelles afin de prévenir toute perte, mauvaise utilisation, accès ou diffusion non autorisé, altération ou destruction éventuelle de vos données personnelles. 

Parmi ces mesures de protection, nous intégrons des technologies spécialement conçues pour protéger vos DCP durant leur transfert. Toutefois, malgré les efforts mis en œuvre, Notre entreprise ne peut pas garantir l’infaillibilité de cette protection en raison de risques inévitables pouvant survenir lors de la transmission de données en général. C’est pourquoi, nous vous conseillons de faire preuve de prudence afin d’empêcher tout accès non autorisé à vos DCP. En particulier, afin d’éviter des intrusions dans vos DCP, n’oubliez pas de fermer votre session dès lors que l’utilisation de votre ordinateur peut être partagé. En effet, nous souhaitons vous rappeler que vous êtes responsable de la confidentialité de votre mot de passe et des informations figurant dans votre compte. Votre paiement par carte bancaire est sécurisé avec le dispositif 3D secure qui permet une double identification du titulaire de la carte via un code sécurisé à usage unique transmis par SMS. La validation du paiement par votre banque ne peut avoir lieu qu’après renseignement du code sécurisé ainsi reçu. En aucun cas MES P’TITS PAPILLONS ne conserve vos coordonnées bancaires. Les transmissions vers les banques sont cryptées et sécurisées. 

 

11. Quels sont vos droits ?

 

Vous pouvez à tout moment (lors de la création de votre compte client, lors de la passation de commande ou, dans vos paramètres personnels de compte de Notre Site) accéder à vos DCP, les modifier, les actualiser ou demander leur suppression. Vous pouvez également, sans avoir à justifier le motif et gratuitement, exercer vos droits d’accès, modification, mise à jour ou suppression de vos données en adressant votre demande par écrit à notre siège social : MES P’TITS PAPILLONS 7 Boulevard Henri Arnauld 49 100 ANGERS France Afin que nous puissions satisfaire votre demande, vous devrez nous faire parvenir une copie de votre pièce d’identité. Le délai de traitement de ces demandes sera au maximum d’un mois. Vous pouvez également révoquer à tout moment le consentement que vous nous avez donné pour la collecte et l’utilisation de vos données, toujours sans avoir à en justifier un motif pour la sollicitation publicitaire ou la réception de nos newsletters en cliquant sur le lien hypertexte présent au bas de nos correspondances. 

12. Qui contacter en cas de conflit ?

 

En cas de difficultés, Notre Service clients est là pour répondre à vos questions et mettront tout en œuvre pour vous apporter une réponse satisfaisante. Vous pouvez également, (en vertu de la Loi Informatiques et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée ainsi que du Règlement Européen Général sur la Protection des Données n°2016/679) à tout moment adresser toute plainte auprès de la CNIL, l’autorité de contrôle en France, par mail, par téléphone ou courrier à l’adresse suivante : Courrier : 3 Place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715 - 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07 Internet : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes,
Téléphone : 01 53 73 22 22 

Vous avez également la possibilité de vous tourner vers une autre autorité de contrôle équivalente dans l'État membre de l’UE dans lequel se trouve votre domicile, dont la liste est accessible en suivant le lien suivant : http://ec.europa.eu/justice/data-protection/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm